0
Royal Holiday - Cover

Royal Holiday

eBook - The ONLY romance you need to read this Christmas!

15,95 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Download

E-Book Download
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781472264978
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 256 S.
Auflage: 1. Auflage 2019
E-Book
Format: EPUB
DRM: Adobe DRM

Beschreibung

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese's Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.com'She writes the sexiest and smartest romances' Red Magazine'Just as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF' Grazia'Jasmine has done it again. A fun, engaging, light romance'⭐'The loveliest little snack from the talented Jasmine Guillory' 'Like a Hallmark movie in book form' ............................................................IT'S THE CHRISTMAS ROMANCE YOU WON'T WANT TO MISS!When Vivian Forest gets the chance to tag along on her daughter Maddie's work trip to England to style a member of the royal family, she can't refuse. She's excited to spend the holidays taking in the magnificent British sights, but what she doesn't expect is to become instantly attracted to a certain private secretary, his charming accent and unyielding formality. Malcolm Hudson has never given a personal, private tour in his time with the royals - until now. Intrigued by Vivian, he finds himself making excuses just to spend time with her. Soon, flirtatious banter, results in a kiss under the mistletoe sure to keep the frostiest winter chill at bay. With Vivian's return to the US fast approaching, she and Malcolm will have to decide if this is simply a holiday romance or a love affair to change their lives.............................................................PERFECT FOR FANS OF EMILY HENRY, CHRISTINA LAUREN AND TESSA BAILEY!'A charming, warm, sexy gem' ROXANE GAY'The undisputed queen of the modern-day romance' Vogue'Juicy yet meaningful, like every Guillory classic' Elle'Steamy and swoonworthy' PopSugar'When Jasmine Guillory comes out with a book, buy it' Refinery29If you love this, be sure to check out all of Jasmine's smart and sexy rom-coms:The Wedding DateThe ProposalThe Wedding PartyRoyal HolidayParty of TwoWhile We Were DatingDrunk on Love

Informationen zu E-Books

Alle hier erworbenen E-Books können Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto in die kostenlose PocketBook Cloud laden. Dadurch haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie von Ihrem PocketBook E-Reader, Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und PC jederzeit auf Ihre gekauften und bereits vorhandenen E-Books Zugriff haben.

Um die PocketBook Cloud zu aktivieren, loggen Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Kundenkonto ein und gehen dort in den Bereich „E-Books“. Setzen Sie hier einen Haken bei „Neue E-Book-Käufe automatisch zu meiner Cloud hinzufügen.“. Dadurch wird ein PocketBook Cloud Konto für Sie angelegt. Die Zugangsdaten sind dabei dieselben wie in diesem Webshop.

Weitere Informationen zur PocketBook Cloud finden Sie unter www.meinpocketbook.de.

Allgemeine E-Book-Informationen

E-Books in diesem Webshop können in den Dateiformaten EPUB und PDF vorliegen und können ggf. mit einem Kopierschutz versehen sein. Sie finden die entsprechenden Informationen in der Detailansicht des jeweiligen Titels.

E-Books ohne Kopierschutz oder mit einem digitalen Wasserzeichen können Sie problemlos auf Ihr Gerät übertragen. Sie müssen lediglich die Kompatibilität mit Ihrem Gerät prüfen.

Um E-Books, die mit Adobe DRM geschützt sind, auf Ihr Lesegerät zu übertragen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich eine Adobe ID und die kostenlose Software Adobe® Digital Editions, wo Sie Ihre Adobe ID hinterlegen müssen. Beim Herunterladen eines mit Adobe DRM geschützten E-Books erhalten Sie zunächst eine .acsm-Datei, die Sie in Adobe® Digital Editions öffnen müssen. Durch diesen Prozess wird das E-Book mit Ihrer Adobe-ID verknüpft und in Adobe® Digital Editions geöffnet.

Weitere Artikel vom Autor "Guillory, Jasmine"

Alle Artikel anzeigen